Admin

School Counseling Department

Wayne Stevens, Director of School Counseling Dept.
Wayne_Stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us

Counselors            
Student's Last Name


       9th -  12th Grade

Jordan Johnson, A - D
NicoleJ_Johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us

Lindsay Hansen, E - K
Lindsay_Hansen@charleston.k12.sc.us

Molly West, L - R
Mary_West@charleston.k12.sc.us

Melissa Estes, S - Z
Melissa_Estes@charleston.k12.sc.us


Support Staff

Tamelia Mitchum, Registrar
Tamelia_Mitchum@charleston.k12.sc.us

Viva Walker, School Counseling Dept. Secretary
Viva_Walker@charleston.k12.sc.us


Mental Health

Simone Smith, Therapist
Simone_Smith@charleston.k12.sc.us