Admin

School Counseling Department


Guidance



               School Counseling Dept.




Wayne Stevens               Director of School Counselors
E-mail Address                      Wayne_Stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us

Counselors  
Student's Last Name

       9th -  12th Grade

Jordan Johnson             A - D
E-mail Address                      NicoleJ_Johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us 

Lindsay Hansen             E - K
E-mail Address                      Lindsay_Hansen@charleston.k12.sc.us

Molly West     L - R
E-mail Address                      Mary_West@charleston.k12.sc.us

Melissa Estes                 S - Z
E-mail Address                     Melissa_Estes@charleston.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Tamelia Mitchum          Registrar
E-mail Address                      Tamelia_Mitchum@charleston.k12.sc.us

Viva Walker                   School Counseling Secretary
E-mail Address                      Viva_Walker@charleston.k12.sc.us


GEAR-UP

Jameshia Coleman Counselor
E-mail Address                      Jameshia_Coleman@charleston.k12.sc.us

Trelacsha Spillers   Counselor E-mail Address         Trelacsha_Spillers@charleston.k12.sc.us


Mental Health

Simone Smith        Therapist
E-mail Address Simone_Smith@charleston.k12.sc.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.