Admin

School Counseling Department



Guidance


               School Counseling Dept.

Wayne Stevens               Director of School Counselors
E-mail Address                      Wayne_Stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us

Counselors  
Student's Last Name

       9th -  12th Grade

Susan Brown                  A - D
E-mail Address                      SusanN_Brown@charleston.k12.sc.us

Lindsay Hansen             E - K
E-mail Address                      Lindsay_Hansen@charleston.k12.sc.us

Molly West     L - R
E-mail Address                      Mary_West@charleston.k12.sc.us

Perry Metz                     S - Z
E-mail Address                      Perry_Metz@charleston.k12.sc.us



Support Staff

Suzanne Cribb               Registrar
E-mail Address                      Suzanne_Cribb@charleston.k12.sc.us

Viva Walker                   School Counseling Secretary
E-mail Address                      Viva_Walker@charleston.k12.sc.us


GEAR-UP

Allison Hurley 11th - 12th Grade Students
E-mail Address                      Allison_Hurley@charleston.k12.sc.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.